News

Examinations

 

RAD BALLET - Results in from June exams 100% successful for grades and vocational. 

 

IDTA ALL SUBJECTS - Results in from July exams 100% successful.

 

Well done every one!

......................................................................................................

Term dates:

SUTTON STAGE SCHOOL

Spring Half Term - 1

Saturday 13 January 2018 to Saturday 10 February 2018

Spring Half Term -2

Saturday 3 February 2018 to Saturday 24 March 2018

Summer Half Term - 1

Saturday 21 April 2018 to Saturday 19 May 2018

Summer Half Term - 2

Saturday 9 June 2018 to Saturday 14 July 2018

 

BOLDMERE BALLET SCHOOL

Spring Half Term - 1

Monday 8 January 2018 to Friday 16 February 2018

Spring Half Term - 2

Monday 26 February 2018 to Thursday 29 March 2018

Summer Half Term - 1

Monday 16 April 2018 to Friday 25 May 2018

Summer Half Term - 2

Monday 4 June 2018 to Friday 20 July 2018

......................................................................................................

 

Further News

RAD exams - Thursday 8 March 2018

IDTA exams - Sunday 11 February 2018

 

Whiteman Festival - March 2018 dates to be confirmed

.