News

Examinations

 

RAD BALLET - Results in from March exams 100% successful in all grades

 

IDTA ALL SUBJECTS - Results in from June exams 100% successful.

 

Well done every one!

......................................................................................................

Term dates:

SUTTON STAGE SCHOOL

 

AUTUMN TERM

 

Autumn 1

7 September  2019 to 19 October 2019

Autumn 2

9 November 2019 to 14 December 2019

 

SPRING TERM

 

Spring 1

Monday 6 January 2020 to Friday 14 February 2019

Spring 2

Monday 24 February 2020 to Friday 3 April 2010

 

SUMMER TERM

 

Summer 1

Monday 20 April 2020 to Friday 22 May 2020

Summer 2

Monday 1 June 2020 to Friday 17 July 2020

 

 

 

 

BOLDMERE BALLET SCHOOL

 

AUTUMN TERM 

 

Autumn 1

Monday 9 September 2019 to Friday 25 October 2019

Autumn 2

Monday 4 November 2019 to Friday 20 December 2019

 

SPRING TERM

 

Spring 1

Saturday 11 January 2020 to Saturday 8 February 2020

Spring 2

Saturday 29 February 2020 to Saturday 28 March 2020

 

SUMMER TERM

 

Summer 1

Saturday 25 April 2020 to Saturday 16 May 2020

Summer 2

Saturday 6 June 2020 to Saturday 11 July 2020

......................................................................................................

 

Further News

RAD exams - TBA

IDTA exams - TBA

 

Festivals -  Mirfield - 3. 10. 17. 24 November

 

Christmas Performances

Boldmere Ballet School - Sunday 8 December 2019

Sutton Stage School - Saturday 14 December 2019

.